Greetings, people from That Other Place

If you are a new member, please, introduce yourself so we can get to know you!

Moderators: Tenethia, Ajnos, Swanwhite

narniac101
Contributor

Greetings, people from That Other Place

Post by narniac101 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 3:54 pm

I currently reside at Cair Paravel and work as a mapmaker for the king. I am inexorable (at least, thats what I like to call myself) and have the capability of making turkish delight along with using a bow when I need to battle a sea serpent. I am new to TLC and enjoy it very much; much to my delight, it appears that I've found a place with people who like Narnia as much or even more than me! :D
narniagirl11
Knight

Re: Greetings, people from That Other Place

Post by narniagirl11 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 4:26 pm

Hello and welcome! May I be the first to greet you in the name of the Lion!

I'm narniagirl11, though most people call me Engee or Arna, for short. I've been a member here for almost two years now, though I frequented this site for several years before then. I enjoy writing, reading, drawing, playing piano and flute. I have two dogs and two cats for pets. My favorite Narnia character is Peter Pevensie, and my favorite book (probably favorite, I love them all) is The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. (The Silver Chair and The Horse and His Boy are close seconds.)

I hope you enjoy your stay! Just wait until you meet all the amazing folks here! Then you'll never want to leave! ;)
~~Throne Warden of Anniera~~
Thank you, Ela, for the wonderful set!
narniac101
Contributor

Post by narniac101 » Tue Nov 25, 2014 4:35 pm

Thanks Engee,
I think my favorite character is probably Puddleglum. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is my favorite book too, but The Voyage of the 'Dawn Treader' and The Silver Chair are my next favorites.
Thank you, Hobbit!
Tenethia
Site Admin

Post by Tenethia » Tue Nov 25, 2014 4:50 pm

Hi, Narniac!!