Greetings from Poland!

If you are a new member, please, introduce yourself so we can get to know you!

Moderators: Tenethia, Ajnos, Swanwhite

Nicky Gabriel
Newbie: Looking into Wardrobes

Greetings from Poland!

Post by Nicky Gabriel » Sun May 10, 2015 8:50 am

Hallo!

My name is Nicky, I’m 35 and I’m from Poland (and as English is not my first language, please tell me when I say something confusing).

I only recently registered to the forum, though I have been reading your conversations and stories for some time now and I really like it here. Some of you already introduced yourself to me and I thought it would be nice to do the same :)

So, I’m a teacher and I teach physics and computer science in high school. I like reading and writing and sometimes watching movies. I like traveling and I can’t cook. I have one younger brother who is getting married next month. My favorite Bible quote is: John 20:28.

If you would like to know more, just ask because I don’t know what you might be interested in.

Nicky
Dear God,
No matter what happens, give me the heart that is willing to obey You whatever cost may be.
Love,
Me

My AO3
jesusgirl4ever

Re: Greetings from Poland!

Post by jesusgirl4ever » Sun May 10, 2015 10:14 am

Hey!

You've met me on Fanfiction, but around here I'm Jaygee! (Gpys and Cor call me Jaygers sometime. Dunno why, but if you like that, you can use it, too.). I'm a Christian homeschooler. Can't remember a time when I wasn't a Narnia fan...
Recently watched Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit and loved Battle of the Five Armies, in an "I'm about to cry the whole time" kind of way. :lol: I'm not allowed to read the books.
I like reading, writing, hanging out on TLC, and playing with my younger cousins. I play the piano and like to sing.

I've also got a cousin called Aygee floating around somewhere. :D

Hope to see you around!
Lady Jaygee, Royal Pianist and Lover of Cats, Knight of TLC
Nicky Gabriel

Post by Nicky Gabriel » Sun May 10, 2015 10:43 am