Hello, everyone!

If you are a new member, please, introduce yourself so we can get to know you!

Moderators: Tenethia, Ajnos, Swanwhite

thegoldenchesspiece
Fanatic: At the broken stone table
Location: Searching for secret Hydra base with Falcon, Black Widow, and Cap.

Hello, everyone!

Post by thegoldenchesspiece » Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:42 pm

I, The Golden Chesspiece, as busy as I am, seem to miss some important things (like introducing myself)... :D I am amazed by C. S. Lewis's and Tolkien's writing and love to endorse myself in the books as much as I can. I am a homeschooled Christian, and this is my first time on a forum so please forgive me if I mess something up, or get confused easily, lol. Still figuring things out. :? Oh and by the way, I can most certainly be spontaneous. :roll:

I enjoy(respectively from most to least) archery, talking with new/old friends, traveling, listening to music, reading, chopping firewood, and car racing(virtually and otherwise).

I know The Unknown Pevensie quite well(making the name inacurate), and will likely act familiar with him. I'd prefer to have the nickname chess, if I could. :) I'm sure it'll be great to get to know the rest of you!!
(Thanks for the set, Featherfish. :P )
narniac101
Contributor

Re: Hello, everyone!

Post by narniac101 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:18 pm

Hey, Chess!! I'm Nia. :mrgreen: I met you in chat a few weeks ago, so I don't know if you remember me or not.

Welcome to TLC! More officially, anyway. I'm homeschooled too, and I like Narnia and LotR a lot. (In case you didn't figure that out from the name... :P ) I'm also an archer, not-so-great artist, and I like to sew and knit. And I'm TLC's resident Stelf. And I'm partially obsessed with swords, daggers, and Gollum, but don't mind that. o.O

So yay! It's nice having you on the forum, and we hope you'll check the rest of it out. :) Everybody's super nice here, sooooo... :P
Thank you, Hobbit!
anunknownpevensie