Hey yo!!!

If you are a new member, please, introduce yourself so we can get to know you!

Moderators: Tenethia, Ajnos, Swanwhite

sochi602
Regular: Meeting Father Christmas

Hey yo!!!

Post by sochi602 » Wed Jan 13, 2016 3:29 pm

Hi! So, I'm new to TLC but I was invited to join by An Unknown Pevensie. I love Narnia, Star Wars, Downton Abbey, LotR, and PotC. :ugeek: I like to make edits and collages for all of those. I run a community for Narnia on G+ and I love to connect with new people!!! I hope we get to know each other well!!!!! BTW, I'm a bit over-energetic at times and other times and I can be super serious... :?
hobbit_of_narnia
Knight
Location: ♫ What's this holding me? I'm not where I'm supposed to be! ♪♫

Re: Hey yo!!!

Post by hobbit_of_narnia » Wed Jan 13, 2016 4:32 pm

Hey, Sochi! Welcome to TLC! I'm sure you'll have a great time on the forums. :)
If somebody has an idea for a Narnia comic that they weren't planning on making themselves, I <------ This offer still
would be so grateful if they would send it to me in a PM. I am running appallingly low on ideas...! <-- stands. :)
gypsevedius
Knight
Location: To be honest...what if you tickled a unicorn's face?

Post by gypsevedius » Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:01 pm

Helllo, Sochi! Welcome to TLC!