Hello!

If you are a new member, please, introduce yourself so we can get to know you!

Moderators: Tenethia, Ajnos, Swanwhite

sardhrantor
Fanatic: At the broken stone table

Hello!

Post by sardhrantor » Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:27 pm

Hello, my name is Sardhrantor (you may call me Sardh or Maeril for short), and I am a Christian musician, writer, composer, and random-whatever-hobbyist. I play the clarinet and the piano, and I enjoy composing. As far as literature/fiction goes, The Lord of the Rings (and the other books of Tolkien's legendarium, though of these have I read only The Hobbit and The Silmarillion) and The Chronicles of Narnia are my current favorites.

I enjoy writing fanfiction; I have an account on FanFiction.net, where I am called by the same name I have here. I am currently working on my first ever Narnia fanfic, which I am super excited about. I haven't posted anything of that story yet, because I want to wait till I have my story completely written, proofread, and revised before I post even the first chapter on FFnet.

I'm happy to join the community here, and I'm looking forward to making friends with y'all.
jesusgirl4ever

Re: Hello!

Post by jesusgirl4ever » Sat Dec 30, 2017 3:10 am

Hey! I think I know you from FF...good to see you over here!

P.S. You've met my cousin, Musical Jedi over there, I believe? She's called Aygee over here, but she's hardly ever on. ;)
Lady Jaygee, Royal Pianist and Lover of Cats, Knight of TLC
Ariel.of.Narnia
Site Admin

Post by Ariel.of.Narnia » Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:30 am