Greetings and salutations!

If you are a new member, please, introduce yourself so we can get to know you!

Moderators: Tenethia, Ajnos, Swanwhite

narniannetty
Regular: Meeting Father Christmas

Greetings and salutations!

Post by narniannetty » Thu May 28, 2020 5:45 am

Hello everyone! I'm Netty, I'm a fan fiction writer, artist, pianist and Bible College student! I'm not very good with expressing myself like this, but I'm glad to meet you all, fellow Narnians!
Ariel.of.Narnia
Site Admin

Re: Greetings and salutations!

Post by Ariel.of.Narnia » Thu May 28, 2020 5:58 am

Hi, Netty! I’m Ariel, one of the staffers here. I’ll occasionally pop into the chat, but I’m more of a forum person. I write fanfics as well, though not all that much in the last couple years.... :? Partly because I depend on bursts of inspiration and because I have too many hobbies: cake decorating is the main one right now, with some video editing, experimenting with resin jewelry and wood burning, occasionally a little sketching (nothing very good though), some reading of course.... And I seem to have dropped playing in Photoshop for the most part, which is sad. Should get back to it.
Anyway. Enough about me. How’d you get into Narnia? What’s your fave book and character?
knight and scribe
lyrics from TobyMac's "New World"
narniannetty

Post by narniannetty » Thu May 28, 2020 3:41 pm