Howdy folks!

Moderators: Ariel.of.Narnia, Ajnos, White Rose, Swanwhite, kristi

davidwest
Newbie: Looking into Wardrobes

Howdy folks!

Post by davidwest » Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:46 pm

Hey guys, my name is David West. I'm an aspiring Christian filmmaker from Southern Oregon. I'm a life-long fan of Narnia and with the announcement of the Silver Chair being in the early stages of production I've started trying to visit more fan sites to keep up to date with the films and to share my own filmmaking work as one of my crazy dreams a few years from now is to try to direct a Narnia film. A lofty goal, to be sure, but one I'm deadly serious about!

If you guys want to check out my work, here is my website:

(This link has been temporarily removed by Ariel_of_Narnia while it awaits approval.)
"I aim to misbehave."
- CPT Malcolm Reynolds
gypsevedius
Knight
Location: To be honest...what if you tickled a unicorn's face?

Re: Howdy folks!

Post by gypsevedius » Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:48 pm

Welcome to TLC davidwest. :D It's nice to see you around. I hope you've been enjoying it so far. I'm Gypsy an American adventurous hobbit-lass/ unicavvey.
What is your favorite book?
If you see a typo in this message, let me know. *facepalm*
^.^ *is such a suspicious looking unicavvey*
Thanks for the sig, Hobbit! (:
davidwest

Post by davidwest » Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:54 pm

My favorite Narnia book is The Horse and His Boy, followed closely by The Last Battle.
"I aim to misbehave."
- CPT Malcolm Reynolds
Eriathwen
ROotL

Post by Eriathwen » Tue Oct 15, 2013 12:03 am

Welcome to TLC David ^.^
I'm Eriathwen but you may call me Eria, Thwen, Eri, or any other name you may be able to come up with :)

I believe we have met before but I guess an introduction couldn't do any harm :D
I'm a Christian girl who loves to parade around as an elf ;)
One of my dream goals/ambitions is to become an actress/director