Hullo!

Moderators: Ariel.of.Narnia, Ajnos, White Rose, Swanwhite, kristi

Quill Jill
Knight

Hullo!

Post by Quill Jill » Sun Mar 23, 2014 5:53 am

My name is narnian_dreamer, and I'm new to The Lion's Call, but I've been a huge Narnia fan for a while.
I'm a Christian and I am home-schooled. I enjoy writing, reading, imagining, reading Narnia fan fictions, and talking in a British accent. :D
I also love making movies. I like directing a lot, and I also enjoy acting.
It is really hard to choose my favorite Narnia book, but I really love The Last Battle. I think it's probably my favorite. I also love the The Silver Chair, and I can't wait for the movie!
My favorite Narnia character is always changing, but a few characters that I think I will always love are: Lucy, Jill, Reepicheep, Edmund, Peter, Jewel, Eustace, and Polly.
Sorry, I know, that was a lot. It's so hard to narrow it down! :lol: Anyway, I look forward to being a member on TLC!

To Narnia and the North!
-narnian_dreamer
elanorelle
Contributor

Re: Hullo!

Post by elanorelle » Sun Mar 23, 2014 7:13 am

Greetings and welcome narnian dreamer! (I'm sure you will be picking up a few nicknames in no time ;) )

Well to start things off, I'm Elanorelle , a Christian home-schooled, (like you! There are a lot of home-schoolers here.), hobbit of Narnia and of TLC. (You can call me Elanor, Ela, Norelle, or anything else you can think up).

Directing and acting, eh? You will fit right in for sure! Do you have any other interests perhaps?

Ooh! Last Battle! Good choice (but then I would say that to any other Chronicle you might say...). For the longest while LWW has been my favourite.

Sooo many great characters to choose from right? :D

Just so you know everyone here is amazing.......and sometimes crazy. (But don't let that worry you.)
I certainly hope to see you around!

-Elanor
jesusgirl4ever

Post by jesusgirl4ever » Sun Mar 23, 2014 11:07 am